(Disclosure according to Section 5 ECG, Section 14 UGB and Section 25 MedienG)

Jarolim Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Volksgartenstraße 3
1010 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 - 1 - 253 7000
Fax: +43 - 1 - 253 7000 43

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Webseite: http://www.jarolim.at/

Company registration number: 273590 p
Court of registration: Commercial Court of Vienna

UID (sales tax identification) number: ATU 62250548
DVR (data processing registration) number: 1065611

Competent chamber: Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien, Austria
The applicable professional provisions can be obtained from:

http://www.rakwien.at/?seite=anwaelte&bereich=standesrecht

Indications according to Section 25, paragraph 2 MedienG (Media Law): The object of the company is to practise as lawyers including necessary assistance and administration of company assets in accordance with Section 21c, line 6 RAO. Managing Director: Dr. Hannes Jarolim, Dr. Dieter Altenburger and Mag. Stefan Rust.

Disclosure according to Section 25, paragraph 4 MedienG (Media Law): This website and the Jarolim Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH are a communication medium and are aimed at clients and other persons interested in legal matters.

Concept & Design:
Karin Amber, www.bbck.at

Please note:

All contents published at http://www.jarolim.at/ are intended solely for general information purposes. No liability is accepted in relation to the information being accurate, complete and up-to-date. These web pages do not constitute legal advice and cannot, and are not intended to, substitute such legal advice either.

Furthermore, Jarolim Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH does not assume any liability for the content of web pages of third parties which are merely associated through a link. Jarolim Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH does not adopt the respective contents.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. For this purpose information about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. 

© Jarolim Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH 2016

 

News

(Offenlegung gemäß § 5 ECG, § 14 UGB und § 25 MedienG)

Jarolim Flitsch Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Volksgartenstraße 3/2. Stock
1010 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 - 1 - 253 7000
Fax: +43 - 1 - 253 7000 43

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Webseite: http://www.jarolim.at/

Firmenbuchnummer: 273590 p
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien

UID-Nummer: ATU 62250548
DVR Nummer: 1065611

Zuständige Kammer: Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien, Österreich
Die anwendbaren berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften sind abrufbar unter:

http://www.rakwien.at/?seite=anwaelte&bereich=standesrecht

Angaben nach § 25 Abs 2 Mediengesetz: Unternehmensgegenstand ist die Ausübung der Rechtsanwaltschaft einschließlich der erforderlichen Hilfstätigkeiten und der Verwaltung des Gesellschaftsvermögens gemäß § 21c Z 6 RAO. Geschäftsführer: Dr. Hannes Jarolim und Mag. Martina Flitsch.

Offenlegung nach § 25 Abs 4 Mediengesetz: Diese Website und der Jarolim | Flitsch Newsletter sind ein Kommunikationsmedium und richten sich an Klienten und sonstige an Rechtsfragen interessierte Personen.

Konzeption & Gestaltung:
Karin Amber, www.bbck.at

 

Hinweis

Alle auf www.jarolim.at veröffentlichten Inhalte dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Information. Jede Haftung für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität ist ausgeschlossen. Diese Internetseiten sind keine Rechtsberatung und können und sollen eine solche auch nicht ersetzen.

Ebenso übernimmt Jarolim Flitsch Rechtsanwälte GmbH für den Inhalt von Internetseiten Dritter, zu denen durch Verlinkung lediglich eine Verknüpfung hergestellt wird, keine Haftung. Jarolim Flitsch Rechtsanwälte GmbH macht sich den jeweiligen Inhalt nicht zu Eigen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf dieser Internetseite zur Aufzeichnung von Statistiken das System Google Analytics verwendet wird. Dazu wird Ihre IP-Adresse und der Zeitpunkt ihres Besuches sowie die aufgerufenen Seiten auf den Servern von Google (in den USA) gespeichert

© Jarolim Flitsch Rechtsanwälte GmbH 2016

 

/ Aktuelles